Nutcracker

Here are the dates that I will be performing in the Atlanta Ballet’s Nutcracker as well as what roles, you will see me in. You can get tickets here. Hope to see you there to share the magic 🙂 

Maid, Snow, Flowers
TH Dec. 15 @ 7:30
Sun Dec. 18 @ 2pm
Tue Dec. 20 @ 7:30
Th Dec. 22 @ 7:30

Snow, Flowers
Fri Dec 9 @ 7:30
Sun Dec 11 @ 2pm
Fri Dec 16 @ 7:30
Wed Dec 21 @ 7:30
Sat Dec. 24 @ 1pm

Maid, Flowers
Th Dec. 8 @ 7:30
Sat Dec. 10 @ 7:30
Sat Dec. 17 @ 2pm 
Sun Dec. 18 @ 7pm
Wed Dec. 21 @ 2pm
Fri Dec. 23 @ 2pm